Contact

Xenter Botkyrka
Project Coordinator:

(Flipped Learning and Entrepreneurial Approach)
Contact person: Corina Neuhofer
corina.neuhofer@xenter.se
T: +46 701 805 714
Utbildningsvägen 3
147 40 Tumba, Sweden


Jade University of Applied Sciences

(Project Work)
Contact person: Andrea Menn, M.A.
menn@jade-hs.de
T: +49 4421 985 2386
International Office
Friedrich-Paffrath-Str. 101
26389 Wilhelmshaven, Germany


 Technical University of Cluj-Napoca

(Formative Assessment)
Contact person: Cristina Purcar, Lect. PhD Arch.
cristina.purcar@arch.utcluj.ro
T: + 40 731 287858
Faculty of Architecture and Urban Planning
34-36 Observatorului str.
Cluj-Napoca, Romania


Windesheim University of Applied Sciences

(Co-creative learning)
Contact person: Ir. Paul Touw,
p.touw@windesheim.nl
T: +31 88 469 7793
Faculty Engineering and ICT
Campus 2-6, 8017 CA, Zwolle, Netherlands


Worms University of Applied Sciences

(Counselling and Coaching)
Contact person: Izabelle Kocharyan (Counselling and Coaching)
Kocharyan@hs-worms.de
T: +49 6241 509 351
Knut Scherhag, Prof. Dr. (Project coordinator for Worms UAS)
scherhag@hs-worms.de,
T: +49 6241 509 108
Hochschule Worms
Fachbereich Touristik/Verkehrswesen
Erenburgerstraße 19
67549 Worms, Germany